All products on this page provided by Black Coyote

Showing the single result

  • Sold By: Black Coyote

    Secrets Of The Forest


    Complete project file using only Orchestral Essentials 1 & 2 by Project SAM, and stock plugins. Available for Cubase (Artist or above) and Logic Pro X

    Composed by Black Coyote

    Select DAW
Scroll to Top